2018 Autocross Event Calendar

Event Date Online Registration

Sunday, January 28

Closed at 7:00pm Friday, January 26

Sunday, February 25

Closed at 7:00pm Friday, February 23

Sunday, March 11

Closed at 7:00pm Friday, March 9

Sunday, April 29

Closed at 7:00pm Friday, April 27

Sunday, May 20

Closed at 7:00pm Friday, May 18

Sunday, June 24

Closed at 7:00pm Friday, June 22

Sunday, July 29

Opens at 7:00pm Friday, July 20

Sunday, August 26

Opens at 7:00pm Friday, August 17

Sunday, September 23

Opens at 7:00pm Friday, September 14

Saturday, October 27

Two Days of Awesome

Opens at 7:00pm Thursday, October 11

Sunday, October 28

Two Days of Awesome

Opens at 7:00pm Thursday, October 11

Sunday, November 18

Opens at 7:00pm Friday, November 9

Sunday, December 9

Opens at 7:00pm Friday, November 30

Schedule & Run/Work Order

Fall & Spring Events:
January - April and September - December

Site Open
7:00am
Registration & Tech Open
7:45am
Registration Closes
8:30am
Tech Closes
8:45am
Novice Walk
8:45am
Mandatory Site Meeting Everyone on site for the event must attend, driving or not.
9:00am

Run A Work C

Run B Work D

Run C Work A

Run D Work B

Summer Events: May - August

Site Open
6:30am
Registration & Tech Open
7:15am
Registration Closes
8:00am
Tech Closes
8:15am
Novice Walk
8:15am
Mandatory Site Meeting Everyone on site for the event must attend, driving or not.
8:30am

Run A Work B

Run B Work A

Run C Work D

Run D Work C