2017 Autocross Event Calendar

Event Date Online Registration

Sunday, January 22

Closed at 7:00pm Friday, January 20

Sunday, February 26

Closed at 7:00pm Friday, February 24

Sunday, March 12

Closed at 7:00pm Friday, March 10

Sunday, April 23

Closed at 7:00pm Friday, April 21

Sunday, May 21

Closed at 7:00pm Friday, May 19

Sunday, June 25

Closed at 7:00pm Friday, June 23

Sunday, July 23

Opens at 7:00pm Friday, July 14

Sunday, August 27

Opens at 7:00pm Friday, August 18

Sunday, September 24

Opens at 7:00pm Friday, September 15

Saturday, October 28

Two Days of Awesome

Opens at 7:00pm Thursday, October 12

Sunday, October 29

Two Days of Awesome

Opens at 7:00pm Thursday, October 12

Sunday, November 19

Opens at 7:00pm Friday, November 10

Sunday, December 10

Opens at 7:00pm Friday, December 1

Regular Schedule & Run/Work Order

Fall & Spring Events:
January - April and September - December

Site Open
7:00am
Registration & Tech Open
7:45am
Registration Closes
8:30am
Tech Closes
8:45am
Novice Walk
8:45am
Mandatory Site Meeting Everyone on site for the event must attend, driving or not.
9:00am

Run A Work C

Run B Work D

Run C Work A

Run D Work B

Summer Events: May - August

Site Open
6:30am
Registration & Tech Open
7:15am
Registration Closes
8:00am
Tech Closes
8:15am
Novice Walk
8:15am
Mandatory Site Meeting Everyone on site for the event must attend, driving or not.
8:30am

Run A Work B

Run B Work A

Run C Work D

Run D Work C