2019 Rallycross Event Calendar

Event Date Online Registration

Saturday, February 16

2019 RallyCross #1

Closed at 7:00pm Friday, February 15

Saturday, March 16

2019 RallyCross #2

Closed at 6:00pm Friday, March 15

Saturday, April 13

2019 RallyCross #3

Closed at 7:00pm Friday, April 12

Saturday, August 10

AZBR Night Time RallyCross August 10

Closed at 7:00pm Friday, August 9

Saturday, September 14

2019 RallyCross #4

Closed at 7:00pm Friday, September 13

Saturday, October 19

Tucson RallyCross #5

Closed at 6:00pm Friday, October 18

Saturday, November 9

Tucson RallyCross #6

Closed at 6:00pm Friday, November 8

Schedule & Run/Work Order

Registration & Check In
7:30am
Tech Inspection Opens
8:00am
Tech Inspection Closes
8:45am
Driver's Meeting
8:50am
Course Hot - Run Group 1 (Stock Classes)
9:00am

There may be brief breaks after 3 runs for a water truck to pass, depending on run group size.

Run Group 2 will start once Group 1 is finished and after a 15-20 minute break.

Our events in the past have concluded around 1 or 2:00pm and awards are given out on site.

This a run/work event. Expect to work when your run group isn't driving.