2020 Autocross Event Calendar

Event Date Online Registration

Sunday, January 26

Closed at 7:00pm Friday, January 24

Saturday, February 22

Closed at 7:00pm Thursday, February 20

Sunday, February 23

Closed at 7:00pm Thursday, February 20

Sunday, March 15

Closed at 7:00pm Friday, March 13

Sunday, May 17

Opens at 7:00pm Friday, May 8

Sunday, June 21

Opens at 7:00pm Friday, June 12

Sunday, July 26

Opens at 7:00pm Friday, July 17

Sunday, August 23

Opens at 7:00pm Friday, August 14

Sunday, September 27

Opens at 7:00pm Friday, September 18

Saturday, October 24

Two Days of Awesome

Opens at 7:00pm Thursday, October 15

Sunday, October 25

Two Days of Awesome

Opens at 7:00pm Thursday, October 15

Sunday, November 15

Opens at 7:00pm Friday, November 6

Sunday, December 13

Opens at 7:00pm Friday, December 4

Schedule & Run/Work Order

Fall & Spring Events:
January - April and September - December

Site Open
7:00am
Registration & Tech Open
7:45am
Registration Closes
8:30am
Tech Closes
8:45am
Novice Walk
8:45am
Mandatory Site Meeting Everyone on site for the event must attend, driving or not.
9:00am

Run A Work C

Run B Work D

Run C Work A

Run D Work B

Summer Events: May - August

Site Open
6:30am
Registration & Tech Open
7:15am
Registration Closes
8:00am
Tech Closes
8:15am
Novice Walk
8:15am
Mandatory Site Meeting Everyone on site for the event must attend, driving or not.
8:30am

Run A Work B

Run B Work A

Run C Work D

Run D Work C