2021 Autocross Event Calendar

Event Date Online Registration

Sunday, January 24

CANCELLED

Closed at 7:00pm Monday, January 11

Saturday, February 27

Closed at 7:00pm Thursday, February 25

Sunday, February 28

Closed at 7:00pm Thursday, February 25

Saturday, March 13

Closed at 7:00pm Thursday, March 11

Sunday, March 14

Closed at 7:00pm Thursday, March 11

Sunday, April 25

Closed at 7:00pm Friday, April 23

Sunday, May 23

Closed at 7:00pm Friday, May 21

Sunday, June 27

Closed at 7:00pm Friday, June 25

Sunday, July 25

CANCELLED

Closed at 7:00pm Friday, July 23

Saturday, August 21

Closed at 7:00pm Thursday, August 19

Sunday, August 22

Closed at 7:00pm Thursday, August 19

Sunday, September 26

Closed at 7:00pm Friday, September 24

Saturday, October 23

Two days of awesome

Opens at 7:00pm Thursday, October 14

Sunday, October 24

Two days of awesome

Opens at 7:00pm Thursday, October 14

Sunday, November 14

Opens at 7:00pm Friday, November 5

Sunday, December 12

Opens at 7:00pm Friday, December 3

Schedule & Run/Work Order

Fall & Spring Events:
January - April and September - December

Site Open
7:00am
Registration & Tech Open
7:45am
Registration Closes
8:30am
Tech Closes
8:45am
Novice Walk
8:45am
Mandatory Site Meeting Everyone on site for the event must attend, driving or not.
9:00am

Run A Work C

Run B Work D

Run C Work A

Run D Work B

Summer Events: May - August

Site Open
6:30am
Registration & Tech Open
7:15am
Registration Closes
8:00am
Tech Closes
8:15am
Novice Walk
8:15am
Mandatory Site Meeting Everyone on site for the event must attend, driving or not.
8:30am

Run A Work B

Run B Work A

Run C Work D

Run D Work C